Lineage II Forums  
Go Back   Lineage II Forums > Community Corner > Player Events

Login


Player Events Plan and discuss player-run events. Player-run events can be in-game or out-of-game, role-play, pvp, or pve.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-13-2012, 11:25 PM   #1
Emirra
Hungry Spirit
 
Emirra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Aden
Posts: 132
Emirra is on a distinguished road
Default Valentine's Day Wishing Well

Gather your formal wear, dig up that Cupid Agathion, and find your Salvation Bow!! Because we celebrate the:





It will be held in Chronos server on Tuesday at the following times:
9:30pm Eastern US
6:30pm Pacific US
2:30am London (Wed)
4:30am Greece (Wed)
12:30pm Eastern Australia (Wed)

Location is near the Undersea Palace in Fantasy Island. Here:



Come hear songs, stories, roleplay and just some good sweetheart fun as you take a small break from the daily XP.

The Wishing Well is normally held every Tuesday at 9:30 pm US Eastern/ 6:30 pm US Pacific. The Wishing Well is a friendly place, respect the performers and please leave all clan politics at the door ^-^
__________________

My greatest sin is against myself, for which I refuse to seek salvation.
Emirra is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:36 PM.