Lineage II Forums  
Go Back   Lineage II Forums > Technical Discussions > General Technical Issues

Login


General Technical Issues Describe your client-side, hardware or software complications. This is not a place to report game bugs.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-20-2012, 01:20 PM   #1
auhj
Elpy
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 6
auhj is an unknown quantity at this point
Default LineageII crash report

disculpen que no lo escriba en ingles pero no se mucho de ingles a duras ***** lo medio leo.

tengo un problema con un pj de mi cuenta puedo entrar y jugar con el otro pj que tengo que es un duelista pero con mi kamael siempre me da un reporte de crash que ni siquiera se lo que significa ese error y e entrado al juego con mis demas cuentas de usuario y todas me dejan entrar pero con mi kamael no espero que me puedan ayudar y de nuevo me disculpo por no escribir en ingles

Last edited by auhj; 02-20-2012 at 01:21 PM. Reason: no me aparece una palabra
auhj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 01:23 PM   #2
Tiferet1
Octavis
 
Tiferet1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: The Mists
Posts: 9,863
Tiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: LineageII crash report

Probably your pc can't handle dualbox.

Or do you have those 2 characters in the same account?
__________________
Playing on: Lineage II | Guild Wars 2 | League of Legends
Tiferet1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 01:27 PM   #3
auhj
Elpy
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 6
auhj is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: LineageII crash report

si tengo esos dos pj en un misma cuenta se supone que las cuentas gratis te permiten tener dos pj por cuenta o me equivoco????
auhj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 01:29 PM   #4
auhj
Elpy
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 6
auhj is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: LineageII crash report

que es el dual box????
auhj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 01:33 PM   #5
Tiferet1
Octavis
 
Tiferet1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: The Mists
Posts: 9,863
Tiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: LineageII crash report

Quote:
Originally Posted by auhj View Post
si tengo esos dos pj en un misma cuenta se supone que las cuentas gratis te permiten tener dos pj por cuenta o me equivoco????
No, you're not mistaken.
As far as I understand, when you log into game with your Kamael character the client crashes. That's probably a sign that the area your Kamael is in has been corrupted* and you need to repair your client. If the issue persist try contacting Support at the following link: https://lineage2.custhelp.com/app/ask/ , but you need to write in English.

Note: I'm not Spanish but I can grasp the general meaning of the Spanish talks.


*unintentional reference to .hack// series
__________________
Playing on: Lineage II | Guild Wars 2 | League of Legends
Tiferet1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 01:39 PM   #6
auhj
Elpy
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 6
auhj is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: LineageII crash report

and as repair the client??????
auhj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 02:01 PM   #7
Tiferet1
Octavis
 
Tiferet1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: The Mists
Posts: 9,863
Tiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: LineageII crash report

Open launcher, click on Lineage 2, click on the little arrow, select Repair (Consistency check).
__________________
Playing on: Lineage II | Guild Wars 2 | League of Legends
Tiferet1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 04:08 PM   #8
auhj
Elpy
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 6
auhj is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: LineageII crash report

for more repair anything I say still gives me the same error
auhj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 04:10 PM   #9
Tiferet1
Octavis
 
Tiferet1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: The Mists
Posts: 9,863
Tiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to beholdTiferet1 is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: LineageII crash report

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tiferet1 View Post
If the issue persist try contacting Support at the following link: https://lineage2.custhelp.com/app/ask/ , but you need to write in English.
Try this. Probably your character got stuck in a "bad" zone and unless a GM moves it, you can't play with that toon.
__________________
Playing on: Lineage II | Guild Wars 2 | League of Legends
Tiferet1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 04:29 PM   #10
auhj
Elpy
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 6
auhj is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: LineageII crash report

thanks for all
auhj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2012, 07:16 PM   #11
WildBaby
Hungry Spirit
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 122
WildBaby is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: LineageII crash report

Quote:
Originally Posted by auhj View Post
disculpen que no lo escriba en ingles pero no se mucho de ingles a duras ***** lo medio leo.

tengo un problema con un pj de mi cuenta puedo entrar y jugar con el otro pj que tengo que es un duelista pero con mi kamael siempre me da un reporte de crash que ni siquiera se lo que significa ese error y e entrado al juego con mis demas cuentas de usuario y todas me dejan entrar pero con mi kamael no espero que me puedan ayudar y de nuevo me disculpo por no escribir en ingles
Some months ago we had this problem and Sace told us to click over char (it will do a Victory emote) before click over start button. But they fixed this problem already... anyway try
WildBaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:24 AM.