Lineage II Forums  
Go Back   Lineage II Forums > News and Information > News Archive

Login


News Archive Older news and announcements archived here.

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 11-21-2017, 07:33 PM   #1
Hime
Community Manager
 
Hime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 203
Hime is on a distinguished road
Default Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 22, 2017

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 5am PST / 8am CST / 9am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 6:55am PST / 8:55am CST / 9:55am EST / 1455 GMT. Estimated downtime is 1 hours and 55 minutes .

With this maintenance:
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
Other updates and reminders:
  • Alien Invasion 2017 will continue until December 6.
  • Server Transfers applications will close on Tuesday, November 28 and will remain closed until after the new year. Any transfer application submitted before November 28 will be processed during November 29 maintenance.


If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.
Hime is offline  
Old 11-22-2017, 07:49 AM   #2
LylSpoiler
Tainted Zombie
 
LylSpoiler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: ny
Posts: 75
LylSpoiler is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 22, 2017

And still no compensation for server issues!!!!!
LylSpoiler is offline  
Old 11-22-2017, 07:57 AM   #3
riordian
Elpy
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 12
riordian is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 22, 2017

@Hime at some point in these patches have the mobs been buffed? cause ive been getting my *** handed to me when a week before I wouldn't die at all.
riordian is offline  
Old 11-22-2017, 08:06 AM   #4
Ruslan77
Elpy
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 6
Ruslan77 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 22, 2017

This month we had ~8 ~9 days of lags, disconnects! 3-4 days were unplayable, Naia was getting from 1400 online to 600-700 every 1-2 hours! Compensate somehow, we are waiting for it, take action!! Are you going to ???
Ruslan77 is offline  
Old 11-22-2017, 09:41 AM   #5
LylSpoiler
Tainted Zombie
 
LylSpoiler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: ny
Posts: 75
LylSpoiler is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Nc does not hear us!!! Compensate across the board!!!
LylSpoiler is offline  
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:02 AM.