Lineage II Forums  
Old 03-17-2013, 09:44 AM   #1
geez8737
Elpy
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2
geez8737 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Where is Lorain?

Started relic exploration quest, and I have to talk to Lorain at the entrance of Cruma tower. When I went there, she ain't there. Tried using /target command, and it targeted her but from her location on map it seemed shes in the wall. Guess its a bug? Anyone know way around this?
geez8737 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2013, 10:44 AM   #2
xManiac
Tainted Zombie
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Saint-Petersburg
Posts: 92
xManiac is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Where is Lorain?

Or maybe it just above or below you.
xManiac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2013, 12:32 PM   #3
geez8737
Elpy
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2
geez8737 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Where is Lorain?

Tired looking, entered the Tower itself and noting, all i can do is target her but cant find her anywhere. Think its just a bug, but not too sure.
geez8737 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2013, 02:28 PM   #4
Misery
Tainted Zombie
 
Misery's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 93
Misery is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Where is Lorain?

This quest was bugged after the God update....
Misery is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2013, 03:55 AM   #5
gnome
Elpy
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1
gnome is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Where is Lorain?

So when will this bug be fixed on the +1 server? Because on other god/lindvior servers this quest just works. Any GM want to fix this or is it to much work???????????????
Please don't give me that crap that it's normal for god because it's not.

Last edited by gnome; 09-13-2013 at 04:25 AM.
gnome is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2013, 08:32 AM   #6
Stoic
Elpy
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1
Stoic is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Where is Lorain?

Quote:
Originally Posted by geez8737 View Post
Started relic exploration quest, and I have to talk to Lorain at the entrance of Cruma tower. When I went there, she ain't there. Tried using /target command, and it targeted her but from her location on map it seemed shes in the wall. Guess its a bug? Anyone know way around this?
Two days already waiting for her, and she was stuck in textures
Stoic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2013, 08:50 AM   #7
iNoisia
Remnant Diabolist
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Cloudsdale
Posts: 1,514
iNoisia will become famous soon enough
Default Re: Where is Lorain?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stoic View Post
Two days already waiting for her, and she was stuck in textures
women ...
iNoisia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2013, 04:00 PM   #8
Hellymaine
Elpy
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: France
Posts: 1
Hellymaine is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Where is Lorain?

I found him at the 1st floor of Cruma Tower but I can't speak even if I've the cartoon bubble.
A Idea ?
Hellymaine is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bug, quest

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:19 PM.