Lineage II Forums  
Old 12-17-2016, 04:08 PM   #1
Hungry Spirit
JohnDalton's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 140
JohnDalton is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Kelbim dual daggers

Hi dagger users!I have to play dagger since interlude.So I am a little messy with S.A. Does the kelbim's +15% critical damage affects the blows?I mean that there are Fire (skill cr.dmg)and death (cr.dmg),and kelbim add cr.dmg,so it boost blows?
JohnDalton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2016, 06:52 PM   #2
Beleth's Slave
golemka's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 2,703
golemka is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Kelbim dual daggers

golemka is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:33 PM.