Lineage II Forums  
Go Back   Lineage II Forums > News and Information > News & Announcements

Login


News & Announcements Official information of importance to everyone.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-07-2017, 06:10 PM   #1
Conguero
Community Manager
 
Conguero's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Earth
Posts: 266
Conguero is an unknown quantity at this point
Post Payment System Scheduled Maintenance 4/9/2017

Starting on Sunday, April 9, 6am PDT / 8am CDT / 9am EDT / 1300 GMT, the payment system will undergo scheduled maintenance for approximately 7 hours. During this time, you may continue to purchase and spend NCoin, but Prestige Pack subscriptions* will be unavailable. If you are considering purchasing the Prestige Pack, please be sure to do so prior to the maintenance.

Thank you for your patience.

*Prestige Pack subscribers who have a recurring billing date on April 9 have been granted one additional day of membership time to retain Prestige Pack benefits through this maintenance window.
Conguero is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:50 AM.