Lineage II Forums  
Go Back   Lineage II Forums > Community Corner > Screenshots, Movies, and Fan Art

Login


Screenshots, Movies, and Fan Art Post screenshots, artwork, movies, and comics here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-05-2007, 02:49 AM   #41
Sylvaz
Elpy
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1
Sylvaz is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: How do you take Pictures in the game?

If that PrtScrn button of yours still doesn't work, perhaps there is a button with "F lock" on it on your keyboard too. If you turn that off, then press PrtScrn, it should work. If not, you need a new keyboard
Sylvaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2007, 08:53 AM   #42
stoutbear
Tainted Zombie
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 50
stoutbear is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: How do you take Pictures in the game?

Is there a way to hide the Clan icon on my character when I take a screenshot? Its the only thing from the UI that shows when using the ALT+H shortcut.
stoutbear is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2007, 10:41 AM   #43
MalineII
Frintezza
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 16,696
MalineII is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: How do you take Pictures in the game?

No. :/
MalineII is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2007, 11:08 AM   #44
Gecklar
Remnant Diabolist
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Up your nose w/ a rubber hose
Posts: 2,347
Gecklar is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: How do you take Pictures in the game?

[ QUOTE ]
Is there a way to hide the Clan icon on my character when I take a screenshot? Its the only thing from the UI that shows when using the ALT+H shortcut.

[/ QUOTE ]

Yeah, that would be nice.
Gecklar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2007, 07:23 PM   #45
Champa
Baylor
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Bouncing around
Posts: 6,657
Champa is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: How do you take Pictures in the game?

Best way of getting a screenshot without tag or names would be to make a short replay and take the screenshot when viewing it. One thing though, I dont think they will save to your system folder, so paste it into painshop or whatever image editting program you have.
Champa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2007, 08:20 PM   #46
Leaflet
Hungry Spirit
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 103
Leaflet is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: How do you take Pictures in the game?

My screenshots aren't saving to the system folder, but to a "Lineage II" folder on my desktop, which is non-existent. I've tried making the folder, hoping it would right itself, but with no luck.
Is there any way to fix this or change where the screens save to?
Leaflet is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
screenshots

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:04 PM.