Lineage II Forums  
Old 02-04-2016, 09:50 AM   #1
Sylph
Elpy

Sylph is an unknown quantity at this point
Default New to game need advice pls

Hi!
I'm new to the game and I'm playing an Aeore Cardinal. I think I doing so so in really good pt, but most of the time I'm in random pt the monsters keep charging at me after few heal cast ( in SoA those mini boss with green name on their head kill me with 2 skills - each hit took 65% of my hp bar ).
Can any good healer teach me some tips how to lower the monster aggro ?

And when some party member's hp bar empty in 3s and balanced 10s cool down, panic can barely slow down the hp bar dropping rate, the progressive cost too much mp, celestial shield on cool down. What should i do ?

Any good way for healer to make enough adena for shots and some spare to save up for new equipment ?

Thank you.
Sylph is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2016, 04:50 AM   #2
Stoven
Goblin Lord

Stoven is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: New to game need advice pls

Your having bad luck players in your party can't keep aggro..
Panic heal does not heal much. Always keep tree up. My healer has 2 aoe attack skills that reduce aggro but do take mana. You will need to find a good heal rotation to save mana. When I get home I'll look up specific names of heals I use and hope it helps
Stoven is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2016, 07:50 AM   #3
Ferine
Remnant Diabolist

Ferine is an unknown quantity at this point

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sylph View Post
Hi!
I'm new to the game and I'm playing an Aeore Cardinal. I think I doing so so in really good pt, but most of the time I'm in random pt the monsters keep charging at me after few heal cast ( in SoA those mini boss with green name on their head kill me with 2 skills - each hit took 65% of my hp bar ).
Can any good healer teach me some tips how to lower the monster aggro ?