Lineage II Forums  
Go Back   Lineage II Forums > News and Information > News & Announcements

Login


News & Announcements Official information of importance to everyone.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-13-2017, 08:59 PM   #1
Conguero
Community Coordinator
 
Conguero's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Earth
Posts: 126
Conguero is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Valentine's Day Events and Specials!

Greetings,

We hope to help make this Valentine's Day a special one all over Aden and beyond, proving that the Power of Love is strong within the Lineage II community!

GM Event Server Schedule
Today we're hosting an in-game GM Event featuring an array of activities as NCSOFT producers Neutron and Juji pay visits to each server.
  • Naia - 10:30am PST / 12:30pm CST / 1:30pm EST / 1830 GMT
  • Freya - 11:15am PST / 1:15pm CST / 2:15pm EST / 1915 GMT
  • Chronos - 4pm PST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / 0000 GMT
  • Zaken - 4:45pm PST / 6:45pm CST / 7:45pm EST / 0045 GMT

Galleria Bundle
Now available is a special Valentine Bundle on the L2 Galleria. Pick this up before February 21 to receive the below items for free!
  • Top-grade Love Potion - Party - Qty 25
  • XP Rune III (Lv. 1-100+) 100% (1-hour) - Qty 5
  • Valentine Appearance Stone (15-day) - Qty 1
  • Valentine Day Candy - Qty 10
  • Vitality Maintaining Potion (1-hour) - Qty10
*Limit 1 per account. Cannot be traded.

Forum Giveaway
In case you're not able to make the GM Event, or if you're looking for more opportunities to score some fun loot, we're also hosting a Valentine Item Giveaway on the official forums! Be sure to submit your entry before Thursday, February 16 at 11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST / 1900 GMT in order to qualify.

We wish all of you a happy Valentine's Day and look forward to seeing you during the GM Event and Forum Giveaway!

Cheers,

The Lineage II Team

Last edited by Conguero; 02-14-2017 at 01:55 PM.
Conguero is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2017, 10:55 PM   #2
SadisticAngel
Grave Predator
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: uk
Posts: 451
SadisticAngel is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Valentine's Day Events and Specials!

the gmt times for zaken and chronos has to be a typo?
__________________
mysticheal 100 Eva Saint - Duckkii 99 Evis come say hi on chronos Clan : Detox
SadisticAngel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2017, 05:21 AM   #3
Munch
Hungry Spirit
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 127
Munch is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Valentine's Day Events and Specials!

Thank you for the nice Valentines Bundle!

Happy Valentine's Day to everyone


p.s. could you give an ETA for when the forum events start? Think would be easier for people to adjust to it
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aconyte View Post
Just imagine his case in the court of law: "Botters and Cheaters of Lineage 2 against NCsoft"
Munch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2017, 08:44 AM   #4
IamSnake
Elpy
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Brazil
Posts: 5
IamSnake is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Valentine's Day Events and Specials!

Happy Valentine's Day to everyone!
IamSnake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2017, 11:50 AM   #5
Skylarking
Hungry Spirit
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Imaginareum
Posts: 108
Skylarking is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Valentine's Day Events and Specials!

Bundle content (I don't remember the quantity):
-XP Rune +100%
-Party Love Potion
-VP Maintaining Potion
-Vitality Regeneration Item
-Candy weap. app. stone

PS: Thank you for this nice giveaway.
Skylarking is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2017, 05:25 PM   #6
Dwalin
Elpy
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 3
Dwalin is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Valentine's Day Events and Specials!

Thank you
Dwalin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2017, 12:44 PM   #7
Varito
Tainted Zombie
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 86
Varito is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Valentine's Day Events and Specials!

Happy V day and ty for the bundles nice ones
__________________
Zvardag,(Zvardog) Varito FS.
Synergy.Old School. Gustin FTW!!!
Varito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2017, 02:10 PM   #8
Civa
Elpy
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 2
Civa is an unknown quantity at this point
Post Re: Valentine's Day Events and Specials!

...
Civa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2017, 02:36 PM   #9
Conguero
Community Coordinator
 
Conguero's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Earth
Posts: 126
Conguero is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Valentine's Day Events and Specials!

The Valentine Forum Giveaway has ended. For an update on rewards and distribution see my reply to the thread here: http://boards.lineage2.com/showthrea...=1#post3553332
Conguero is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2017, 05:47 AM   #10
Skylarking
Hungry Spirit
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Imaginareum
Posts: 108
Skylarking is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Valentine's Day Events and Specials!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Conguero View Post
  • Scroll: PK (Top-Grade) - Qty 3 - Tradable
So you're promoting PK on this event? Unbelievable..
Skylarking is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2017, 06:25 AM   #11
sleestak
Dark Lord
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: good ol USA
Posts: 224
sleestak is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Valentine's Day Events and Specials!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Skylarking View Post
So you're promoting PK on this event? Unbelievable..

What's wrong with that? You can hold hands the other 51 weeks of the year
sleestak is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:21 PM.