Lineage II Forums  
Go Back   Lineage II Forums > Lineage II Discussion > General Discussion

Login


General Discussion Lineage II topics ranging from Aden to Elmore

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-26-2013, 05:13 AM   #1
StormScream
Elpy
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 9
StormScream is an unknown quantity at this point
Unhappy 39 viwes & 0 Answer ? !!!!!! help guys

Come on guys plz help

.i setup ed a new windows for my Pc and when i tried to launch the game it told me that there is no launcher....and when i setup ed the launcher again i found that it's downloading the game from the beginning...what to do ?
StormScream is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2013, 05:22 AM   #2
Invalid
Tainted Zombie
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 79
Invalid is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: 39 viwes & 0 Answer ? !!!!!! help guys

w8 for the download to end
Invalid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2013, 05:33 AM   #3
ColoradoSouthAmericaLag
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 463
ColoradoSouthAmericaLag is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: 39 viwes & 0 Answer ? !!!!!! help guys

I make the same question six months ago.
No answer. Download all files again and gg.
ColoradoSouthAmericaLag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2013, 02:12 PM   #4
187s
Tainted Zombie
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 93
187s is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: 39 viwes & 0 Answer ? !!!!!! help guys

133 views & 2 answers, its getting better.

cool story bro
187s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2013, 02:28 PM   #5
golemka
Beleth's Slave
 
golemka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 2,703
golemka is on a distinguished road
Default Re: 39 viwes & 0 Answer ? !!!!!! help guys

Quote:
Originally Posted by StormScream View Post
Come on guys plz help

.i setup ed a new windows for my Pc and when i tried to launch the game it told me that there is no launcher....and when i setup ed the launcher again i found that it's downloading the game from the beginning...what to do ?
setup the launcher
run the launcher
download 1% from the game
cancel the downloading
open regedit.exe
search for : HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\NCWest\
rewrite the key to that where is your game located
be happy
golemka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2013, 05:46 PM   #6
1Peri1
Valakas
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Surprise I'm a female!
Posts: 5,773
1Peri1 is a glorious beacon of light1Peri1 is a glorious beacon of light1Peri1 is a glorious beacon of light1Peri1 is a glorious beacon of light1Peri1 is a glorious beacon of light1Peri1 is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: 39 viwes & 0 Answer ? !!!!!! help guys

If I were you I'd get some popcorn...lots of it with butter and maybe some cheese salt...yeah.
1Peri1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2013, 08:35 AM   #7
BoW-Ryu
Dark Lord
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 224
BoW-Ryu is on a distinguished road
Default Re: 39 viwes & 0 Answer ? !!!!!! help guys

Try this.
1-Rename Lineage II folder to Lineage II.bak
2-Install nclauncher,when ask where u want to install the game create a folder called Lineage II where u want it, keep pressing next until the end of the instalation, not launch the nclauncher.
3-Copy all files from folder Lineage II.bak to the new folder Lineage II.
4-Launch the nclauncher, gonna do some filecheck.
5-Play =P
BoW-Ryu is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:05 PM.